Electromagnetic DC Motors

Electromagnetic DC motor by stator poles, rotor (armature), commutator (commonly known as the commutator), brush, housings and bearings, and

Electromagnetic direct current motor stator poles (main magnetic pole) formed by core and excitation windings. According to the excitation (the old standard is called magnetizing) methods can be divided into separately excited DC motor, shunt DC motor, his excited DC motor and the DC motor. Due to different excitation modes, the stator poles of magnetic flux (produced by the excitation coil of the stator poles of power) the laws are different.